Resources

2014 Gathering Picture Video Link

 

American Baptist Links

American Baptist Churches USA: http://www.abc-usa.org/
National Ministries: http://www.nationalministries.org/
American Baptist Homes of the Midwest: http://www.abhomes.net
• Mountain Vista Retirement Community
• Franklin Park Living Campus

International Ministries: http://www.internationalministries.org/

American Baptist Men: http://abmen.org

Stewardship Resources: http://www.generousdisciples.org

 

Partners in Ministry[1]

Baptist Joint Committee on Public Affairs: http://www.bjcpa.org/

Baptist World Alliance: http://www.bwanet.org/

Church World Services: http://www.churchworldservice.org

Colorado Council of Churches: http://www.cochurches.org/

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship: http://www.cbf.net/

The Ministers Council: http://www.ministerscouncil.org

National Association of Evangelicals: http://www.nae.net/

National Baptist Convention: http://www.nationalbaptist.com

National Council of Churches: http://www.ncccusa.org/

Prison Fellowship: http://www.pfm.org

World Council of Churches: http://www.wcc-coe.org/

 

American Baptist Seminaries

American Baptist Seminary of the West: http://www.absw.edu/

Central Seminary: http://www.cbts.edu/

Northern Seminary: http://www.seminary.edu/

 

Non-ABC Seminaries in the Region[2]

Denver Seminary: http://www.denverseminary.edu/

Fuller Seminary: http://fuller.edu/colorado/

Iliff School of Theology: http://www.iliff.edu/

 

Church Life and Growth Resources

Alban Institute: http://www.alban.org/

Church Growth Institute: http://www.churchgrowth.org

Church Smart Resources: http://www.churchsmart.com

Easum-Bandy Leadership: http://www.easumbandy.com/

Illuminated Journeys: http://www.illuminatedjourneys.com/

Injoy Ministries (John Maxwell): http://www.injoy.com/

Judson Press: http://www.judsonpress.com

The Listening Post, Inc.: http://www.listeningpostinc.org/
Net Results: http://www.netresults.org/

[1] We are not related to these organizations and are not responsible for the content of these web sites, nor do we necessarily agree with the theological positions of these organizations.
[2] These seminaries are not related to the American Baptist Churches of the Rocky Mountains or American Baptist Churches USA. We are not responsible for the content of their web site nor do we necessarily agree with the theological positions of these seminaries.